Learn
Help
Updates

Go to app
Log inGet Dovetail free

Product

OverviewChannelsMagicIntegrationsEnterpriseInsightsAnalysisPricingLog in

Company

About us
Careers13
Legal

© Dovetail Research Pty. Ltd.

TermsPrivacy Policy
Help centerSettingsArticle

How do I upgrade from my legacy plan?

Last updated20 May 2024
Read time2 min

We've recently released several powerful new magic features that fit seamlessly into your workflow to help you uncover insights hidden in your customer data faster than ever before.

Along with these new features, we've significantly improved our existing AI features, including note and insight summaries, and canvas clustering.

If you are an existing customer on a legacy plan, you may not have access to all magic features. To unlock them, you must upgrade to one of our current plans.

👤 Who can use this feature

Only workspace admins can adjust these settings


Contents


How do I know if my workspace is on a legacy plan?

Workspace admins can find information about their current plan by navigating to Settings > Billing. The Your plan card at the top of the page contains your current plan, price, included users, and renewal date.


How do I see what features are available on my current plan?

Workspace admins can access a pricing table that compares the features available on their plan with those available on our current Free, Professional, and Enterprise plans by navigating to Settings > Billing > Change plan.

In some instances, the Change plan button may be greyed out. If this is the case, please contact our support team, and we can assist.


How do I upgrade my plan?

Workspace admins can upgrade to our new plans from a legacy plan by navigating to Settings > Billing > Change plan, and selecting one of the available plans. You can switch to a Free or Professional plan anytime, or contact our sales team if you'd like to switch to an Enterprise plan.

When switching to the Free or Professional plan, you'll see a modal outlining what parts of your workspace will change and if any manual changes are required.

If the Change plan button is greyed out for you, don't hesitate to get in touch with our support team, and we can assist.

FAQs


If I choose to switch to the new Free plan, will I need to merge all of my projects into one?

Yes, our new Free plan only includes one project. If you switch to this plan, you will need to remove any additional projects and folders so that you have no more than one.

Give us feedback

Was this article useful?

Product

OverviewChannelsMagicIntegrationsEnterpriseInsightsAnalysisPricingLog in

Company

About us
Careers13
Legal
© Dovetail Research Pty. Ltd.
TermsPrivacy Policy

Log in or sign up

Get started for free


or


By clicking “Continue with Google / Email” you agree to our User Terms of Service and Privacy Policy