This feature is only available on our enterprise plan. Enterprise workspaces come with additional features and support to meet your organization’s needs. Check out our pricing page for more information on enterprise.Pricing page
Published insights can be shared with ‘public access’. When this is enabled, all published insights in the project (not drafts) will be available to anyone who has the link. This allows you to share your insights with people who don’t have a Dovetail account. Now, public access can be enabled and disabled on a workspace basis.
Sharing published insights with ‘public access’ can now be disabled across all projects in a workspace. When the ‘disable public access’ feature is toggled on, all insights will not be able to shared with people who don’t have a Dovetail account.
In addition to enabling and disabling public access on a per-project basis, now can also be enabled and disabled on a workspace basis.
To do this, navigate to ⚙️ Settings → Authentication → Security and turn on the public access toggle. This will disable public access for insights in the entire workspace.
In addition, if you have the HIPAA add-on on Enterprise, public access will be disabled for all projects by default.
Give us feedback
Was this article useful?